And There Were Three

2014-07-16 08.45.42There is going to be a short break on the blog for a bit as I get my bearings about me. In case you haven’t heard, my daughter was born Tuesday morning. Now I am coping with baby brain, six hours of non-sequential sleep, and just looking at her. This should give me time to write some more articles.

Look forward to more part breakdowns, a review on a new cycling computer (as well as comparing it to the busted one it replaced), and bike news. As you may have noticed, I haven’t been posting anything about the Tour de France as to not ruin anyone’s day by posting results before they get to watch it. Besides, we all have our own way of keeping track of the Maillot Jaune.

So stay tuned, enjoy the TdF, and thanks for all the congratulations! I think I hear her.

