The Name Changes, but the Game Remains the Same

Ninja Gaiden II (2008 video game)

Ninja Gaiden II (2008 video game) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When I was trying out different names for this blog, I had tried several that were taken. I settled on Quiet Bike Mechanic. The name suited me as I am a quiet person, for the most part. At the time, I swear Bicycle Ninja was taken. That was my first choice as it was a running joke at my old shop that I was a bike ninja. Sneakiness included.

So here we are. I broke all my permalink no doubt, and I don’t want to pay for the service of forwarding everything on a free site. I was going to go back to Blogspot as I can insert whatever code I wanted, but the platform is to restrictive. Eventually this will be a paid site, as soon as I make more money from being a bike ninja.

Until then, cycle on!

Leave a Reply

