The Big News for the Bicycle Ninja

Not sure if anyone has been waiting with bated breath, but there is some big news for myself, the Bicycle Ninja. I started this blog when I left working in a bike shop full time. The job I was working didn’t allow me to volunteer at the local co-op, teaching people about bikes. This blog was an attempt to fill that hole in my life. Oh yeah, the news!

I’m back in the bike shop full time! Woot! As you can see, it is big news for me. I missed working in the shop. I worked at a small shop eight to 14 hours a week, but to be the wrench in the trench is nice. I also get to race as I am a self-described cyclocross nerd. I didn’t get to race a lot last season and was in a deep blue funk about it.

I’ll be slinging wrenches for roll: on Main in Bexley, OH. I started with roll: around 2007 and was there for about three years before going to another bike shop full-time. I’m back, refreshed, and ready to go.

That’s the news and I’m sticking to it.

3 thoughts on “The Big News for the Bicycle Ninja

Leave a Reply

